Stockton Home   

News and Announcements

Senate Election (Noon March 30 - noon April 3)

Candidates for Faculty Senate Officer Positions (Term 2015 - 2017)

Position Name School
President of the Faculty Senate Brian Tyrrell BUSN
Vice-President of the Faculty Senate Bill Reynolds SOBL
Secretary of the Faculty Senate Shelly Meyers EDUC
Laura Zucconi ARHU

Candidate Fact Sheet


Next Senate Meeting: April 21

Faculty Senate Members: 2014 - 2015

Standing Committees of the Faculty Senate:  2014 - 2015

Meeting Schedule AY 2014 - 2015

Resolution Regarding a Joint Task Force for the Development of the Atlantic City Campus

Final Reports from Senate Standing Committees: AY 2012 - 2013

Senate Year-End Report 2012 - 2013

Proposal Submission Process Guidelines

Senate FAQs

Election schedule

Parliamentary Motions Guide

Last updated: 25 March 2015